The PennLUG Forum
Welcome to PennLUG Forums! Please login or register. While registering please make sure to select YES on Newsletter so you can emails for dates and time.
The PennLUG Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Google Calendar
Latest topics
» Greetings!
by danny316p Thu Sep 03, 2020 12:06 am

» Greetings!
by MRMAURO Thu Aug 27, 2020 4:03 pm

» Hello
by danny316p Sat Aug 01, 2020 3:16 pm

» New Member Request
by danny316p Sun Jun 14, 2020 9:27 pm

» Newbie from Harrisburg
by Uniblab Mon Jun 08, 2020 9:55 pm

» Contact for Lego Printing Permissions
by D_Runyon Thu Mar 19, 2020 10:14 am

» Introducing Myself!
by D_Runyon Thu Mar 19, 2020 10:10 am

» Greetings PENNLUG!
by D_Runyon Thu Mar 19, 2020 10:09 am

» Contact for Lego Printing Permissions
by Lewa1096 Thu Jan 23, 2020 11:28 am

» Introductions
by Lewa1096 Wed Dec 04, 2019 11:29 am

» PIQABRICK Kickstarter email
by danny316p Tue Nov 19, 2019 9:05 pm

» Official Apology to Mike Who I Met at the King of Prussia Lego Store Yesterday
by Crazy Lego Lady Mon Nov 11, 2019 10:30 am

» ISO Advent Calendar Plastic inserts !
by Csnow05 Wed Oct 09, 2019 2:30 pm

» Anyone collect instructions and printed materials?
by ColonelCrafty Wed Oct 09, 2019 9:32 am

» King of Prussia LEGO Store Grand Re-Opening Event
by danny316p Sat Oct 05, 2019 11:32 am

» Hi
by jje4th Sat Aug 24, 2019 11:11 am

» Lego collection for sale - PennLUG preferred pricing!
by sharky17 Sat Aug 24, 2019 9:51 am

» PennLUG By-Laws
by bernsa Tue Aug 13, 2019 6:53 pm

» Considering membership
by Kreativ Snail Sat Aug 10, 2019 8:03 am

» LUG owned items
by bas157 Wed Aug 07, 2019 8:46 pm


A Sigfig in Vegas

Go down

A Sigfig in Vegas Empty A Sigfig in Vegas

Post  P_Thorne on Tue May 11, 2010 9:32 am

In late April I solo-vacationed in Las Vegas and, per my long-standing custom, took along a brick-built mascot as my photographic stand-in. Delf Skylime (attired in glorious DelVaLUG hues) has previously visited Japan, Orlando, and Washington, D.C. This time he journeyed with SpongeBob, Patrick, Squidward, Ben Sisko, Jadzia Dax, a Dalek and a Borg. The party also a included an armored Jaffa, who unfortunately missed his chance to pose at the Luxor pyramid.

The expedition is chronicled in this Flickr collection.

(Delf isn't technically a sigfig because I don't use him as a sig in any forum. But it's shorter than "brick-built photographic mascot.")
P_Thorne
P_Thorne
2x3 Brick
2x3 Brick

Male Posts : 310
Join date : 2010-01-10
Age : 46
Location : Southeast Pennsylvania

http://underbase.livejournal.com

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum