The PennLUG Forum
Welcome to PennLUG Forums! Please login or register. While registering please make sure to select YES on Newsletter so you can emails for dates and time.
Google Calendar
Latest topics
» Introductions
by danny316p Sat Aug 31, 2019 3:24 pm

» Hi
by jje4th Sat Aug 24, 2019 11:11 am

» Lego collection for sale - PennLUG preferred pricing!
by sharky17 Sat Aug 24, 2019 9:51 am

» PennLUG By-Laws
by bernsa Tue Aug 13, 2019 6:53 pm

» Considering membership
by Kreativ Snail Sat Aug 10, 2019 8:03 am

» LUG owned items
by bas157 Wed Aug 07, 2019 8:46 pm

» Video display board
by Turbotbird50 Sun Aug 04, 2019 7:50 pm

» Car Garage
by Turbotbird50 Tue Jun 04, 2019 6:22 pm

» Hello!
by WhiteFang556 Thu Apr 25, 2019 10:32 pm

» Email - Moonbase question
by maarek Sat Mar 23, 2019 12:06 pm

» LEGOLAND┬« Discovery Center Philadelphia Opening in Spring!
by danny316p Sat Jan 19, 2019 12:12 pm

» New Member Request
by Brick Barbarian Thu Aug 02, 2018 2:09 pm

» BrickTracks Kickstarter
by danny316p Sat Jul 14, 2018 2:46 pm

» New, geographically inconvenient Lego fan
by DavidM Sun Jul 01, 2018 7:47 pm

» Introduction
by danny316p Sun Jun 10, 2018 11:27 pm

» PennLUG Club Member Information Survey.
by danny316p Wed Jun 06, 2018 10:24 pm

» Pennsylvania Trolley Museum, Trolley Fair, June 23rd and 24th 2018
by Cale Fri May 04, 2018 2:31 am

» New(ish) member
by ruxtpin Sun Feb 25, 2018 9:01 am

» LEGO Ship Building Contest March 3rd 2018
by maarek Wed Feb 21, 2018 9:49 pm

» New Member
by RaritanFan Sun Feb 18, 2018 9:03 am


Video display board

Go down

Video display board Empty Video display board

Post  Turbotbird50 on Sun Aug 04, 2019 7:50 pm

Danny gave PennLUG a great video display, which I in turn added a Lego boarder to. This display needs to be outfitted with the PennLUG logo and it needs content!
If you have anything that you would like to be put on this display, such as video of the train layout from a previous show, pictures of a MOC that you had built but have since torn down, or a current MOC that you can't/don't bring to the shows, we want it! Please send any content to PennLUGDisplay@gmail.com and I will be sure to get it onto the display. The higher the resolution the better it will look.
Also, since there is a lego frame around the display, it can be accessorized to fit each show. There are about 6 studs on each side, 5 studs at top and 9 studs at the bottom of buildable room. Let's see what you can come up with!

Turbotbird50
Raw ABS pellet

Posts : 6
Join date : 2018-02-14

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum